DEX Directors who were at the Board meeting held in Wakefield on 21 April 2018:

David Leach, Brian Daltrey, Ian Randell, Georgina Brown (Hon. Treasurer), Khalid Ashraf, Jill Jones (Chair), Andrew Smith, and newly appointed members John Smith and Rachel Hardcastle.

There were three not present:

Mickey Fellowes, John Kennedy and Steve Gibson.

We have full membership, and a strong Board!