Our DEX Board met face to face on Saturday for the first time since the pandemic began!

Here’s a photo of them ? From left to right: Jill Jones – chair, David Leach, Georgina Brown – Hon Treasurer, Falak Shar – rep for DEX Deaf Youth Council, Khalid Ashraf, Steve, Ian Randell, Brian Daltrey.

Not present on the photo: John Smith, Andrew Smith, Mohsin Patel.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!